Invite other users to manage your Storrito posts together as a team
Storrito allows you to create teams to manage your Instagram accounts and story posts together.
You can work together with an infinite number of team members
But you may only send 10 invitations per hour
Each team member has the same rights to connect, disconnect Instagram accounts as well as post, schedule, create and delete posts. So be cautious who you invite to your team
The founder of a team cannot remove team members at the moment but a team member can leave a team anytime. If you really need a team member to be removed from your team, please contact the Storrito support team via the chat tool in the lower right or write to firstname.lastname@example.org
Also have a look at this tutorial video which explains how to...
invite users to your Storrito account
accept and decline invitations
select the Storrito team you are working in
and how the collaboration will look like
Updated on: 14/10/2020