If Storrito no longer suits your personal situation, you can cancel your membership at any time. We will show you how to do that in just a few steps.

In your Storrito account, click on the "Subscription" menu item on the left side.
At the top, you can see which plan you currently have. Here, for example, "Professional" is highlighted in red. In the same line you will find three dots on the right side. Click on the dots and select "Cancel Subscription".
If you still have questions, you can visit our chat, the help center or our blog. Otherwise, select "Cancel my subscription" at the bottom of the page.
In the last step, please note that when you cancel your subscription, any stories you have already scheduled may no longer run. Select "Confirm Cancellation" to cancel your membership.

We are always thankful for feedback. If there is anything wrong or missing, please write us via the chat or via email: support@storrito.com 





Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!